Special Election
November 8th, 1852

Great Salt Lake County
Councilors, Orson Hyde, and Parley P. Pratt.
Representatives, Ezra T. Benson, Lorenzo Snow, Albert Carrington, Geo. B. Wallace

Davis County
Councilor, William Smith
Representative, Henry D. Miller

Juab County
Representative, Mr. Love

[Deseret News, Nov. 27, 1852]
[Journal History of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, Nov. 27, 1852, 2]
[transcribed and proofread by David Grow, July 2006]

Return to Parley P. Pratt in Utah Government