General Election! For 1874.
Monday, August 3rd.

People’s Ticket.

For Delegate to Congress:
George Q. Cannon

Commissioners to Locate University Lands:
John Van Cott.
Lewis S. Hills.
John Rowberry.

Salt Lake County:

Representatives to the Legislative Assembly:
Orson Pratt.
John Taylor.
Albert Carrington.
A.P. Rockwood.
Thos. Taylor.
John Sharp.

Probate Judge:
Elias Smith.

Reuben Miller.

Stephen W. Taylor.

Abraham F. Doremus.

Superintendent of Common Schools:
Mary E. Cook.

[Deseret News, July 15, 1874]

[transcribed and proofread by David Grow, Sept. 2006]

Return to Orson Pratt in Utah Government