For Delegate to Congress,
Hon. J.M. Bernhisel.

Legislative Assembly.
Regular Ticket for Great Salt Lake County.

For Councilors:
Heber C. Kimball, Daniel H. Wells, Albert Carrington, Orson Pratt, Wilford Woodruff.

For Representatives:
Jedediah M. Grant, William W. Phelps, Albert P. Rockwood, Samuel W. Richards, Jesse C. Little, Hosea Stout, Edwin D. Woolley, James W. Cummings, Phineas H. Young, William Snow, Claudius V. Spencer.

[Deseret News, July 18, 1855]

[transcribed and proofread by David Grow, Sept. 2006]

Return to Orson Pratt in Utah Government