Salt Lake Notes

The Society of Utah Artists held its annual election last evening, when the following officers were elected: Edwin Evans, president; John Hafen, vice-president; Lorus Pratt, secretary; J.B. Fairbanks, treasurer and custodian.

[Deseret News, Apr. 7, 1903]

[transcribed and proofread by David Grow, Sept. 2006]

Return to histories of Lorus Pratt